Seattle 206-621-2037 / Kirkland 425-213-1300

Our Real Estate Property Management Agents

Windermere Property Management - Seattle is a highly experienced team of real estate property management experts. Our residential property management and commercial property management specialists will make renting your investment property a satisfying experience:

Windermere Commercial Property Management and Sales

Windermere Property Management-Seattle

We create value in real estate for our commercial clients through a wide variety of commercial property management services and resources. We provide all aspects of commercial property management, leasing and sales. We represent both users and owners of retail, office, multi-family and industrial properties. Our knowledge and experience will enable you to clearly and quickly identify a course of action that delivers maximum value to your company or to your individual property portfolio. If you are in the process of leasing, buying or seling commercial real estate in the puget sound region, or are seeking a tax deferred exchange, Windermere Property Management-Seattle has the answers you are searching for. Our commercial real estate marketing and management services are unparalleled.

Our Agents

Seattle Office

Alan  Bonaci Alan Bonaci
Commercial Specialist
alanbonaci@windermere.com
206-769-8037
View Profile
Nicki Callahan Nicki Callahan
Property Manager
nicki@windermere.com
425-298-2925
View Profile
Rebecca Farmer Rebecca Farmer
Property Manager
rebeccaf@windermere.com
206-552-6192
View Profile
Kimberlee Farvour Kimberlee Farvour
Leasing Agent
kfarvour@windermere.com
206-859-6465
View Profile
Andrea Jacobi Andrea Jacobi
Property Manager
ajacobi@windermere.com
206-227-5803
View Profile
David Steinmetz David Steinmetz
Property Manager
davids@windermere.com
206-859-6462
View Profile

Kirkland Office

Leasing Agent Leasing Agent
Leasing Agent
leasing@christyricepm.com
4252602800
View Profile
Jordan Biggs Jordan Biggs
Property Manager
jordanb@windermere.com
425-213-1300
View Profile
Christian Dema Christian Dema
Property Manager
christiandema@windermere.com
206-391-3297
View Profile
Mahmud Jeneby Mahmud Jeneby
Assistant Property Manager
mjeneby@christyricepm.com
206-631-9743
View Profile
Chris Klein Chris Klein
Property Manager
chrisklein@windermere.com
425-213-1300
View Profile
Jay LaBrie Jay LaBrie
Property Manager
jaylabrie@windermere.com
425-298-2921
View Profile
Christy Rice Christy Rice
Property Manager
christy@christyricepm.com
(425) 260-2800
View Profile

Administrative

Brent Cooper Brent Cooper
Director of Operations
brentcooper@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile
Lexus Hartley Lexus Hartley
Account Coordinator
lexus@windermere.com
425-231-1300
View Profile
Wendy Lindell Wendy Lindell
Sr. Accounting Manager
wlindell@windermere.com
206-621-2037
Meaghan McGlynn Meaghan McGlynn
Office Manager
MeaghanMcGlynn@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile
Eddie Munar Eddie Munar
Sr. Administrative Assistant
eddie@windermere.com
206-621-2037
Sarah Nourai Sarah Nourai
Administrative Assistant
sarahnourai@windermere.com
425-213-1300
View Profile
Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Broker - Owner
mikewilson@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile