Seattle 206-621-2037 / Kirkland 425-213-1300

Meet Our Real Estate Property Management Agents

Residential & Commercial Property Management

We’re a highly experienced team of real estate property management experts. Our residential property management and commercial property management specialists will make renting your investment property a satisfying experience:

Our Agents

Seattle Office

Alan  Bonaci Alan Bonaci
Commercial Specialist
alanbonaci@windermere.com
206-769-8037
View Profile
Nicki Callahan Nicki Callahan
Property Manager
nicki@windermere.com
206-382-3520
View Profile
Rebecca Farmer Rebecca Farmer
Property Manager
rebeccaf@windermere.com
206-552-6192
View Profile
Now Hiring Now Hiring
Property Manager
propertymanager@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile
Andrea Jacobi Andrea Jacobi
Property Manager
ajacobi@windermere.com
206-227-5803
View Profile
Sarah Nourai Sarah Nourai
Assistant Property Manager
sarahnourai@windermere.com
425-213-1300
View Profile
David Steinmetz David Steinmetz
Property Manager
davids@windermere.com
206-859-6462
View Profile

Kirkland Office

Christian Dema Christian Dema
Property Manager
christiandema@windermere.com
206-391-3297
View Profile
Now Hiring Now Hiring
Property Manager
propertymanager@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile
Mahmud Jeneby Mahmud Jeneby
Assistant Property Manager
mjeneby@christyricepm.com
206-631-9743
View Profile
Chris Klein Chris Klein
Property Manager
chrisklein@windermere.com
425-213-1300
View Profile
Jay LaBrie Jay LaBrie
Property Manager
jaylabrie@windermere.com
425-298-2921
View Profile
Ann Lopez Ann Lopez
Property Manager
annlopez@windermere.com
425-298-2925
View Profile
Christy Rice Christy Rice
Property Manager
christy@christyricepm.com
(425) 260-2800
View Profile

Administrative

Brent Cooper Brent Cooper
Director of Operations
brentcooper@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile
Sherry Lamb Sherry Lamb
Kirkland Administrative Assistant
sherrylamb@windermere.com
425-213-1300
Wendy Lindell Wendy Lindell
Sr. Accounting Manager
wlindell@windermere.com
206-621-2037
Meaghan McGlynn Meaghan McGlynn
Office Manager
meaghanmcglynn@windermere.com
206-859-6461
View Profile
Eddie Munar Eddie Munar
Sr. Administrative Assistant
eddie@windermere.com
206-621-2037
Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Designated Broker - Owner
mikewilson@windermere.com
206-621-2037
View Profile